06-12-19 Annual Awards Breakfast

  • Share:
Name: 06-12-19 Annual Awards Breakfast
Date: June 12, 2019
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM EDT
Event Description:
Join us as we celebrate and honor this year's award recipients. This event is proudly sponsored by M&T Bank.

2019 Award Winners:

Business Woman of the Year
Jeanette Triano-Sinn, Servants to All
Sponsored by Boyer's Food Markets, Inc.

Business Man of the Year
Richard F. Ryon, Richard B. Ryon Insurance
Sponsored by Koch's Turkey Farm - Lewistown Valley Enterprises, Inc.

For-Profit Organization of the Year
D.G. Yuengling & Son, Inc.

Sponsored by Wheel 

Nonprofit of the Year
Schuylkill Community Action
Sponsored by Williamson, Friedberg & Jones, LLC

Entrepreneur of the Year
Lisa Jane Scheller, Hope & Coffee
Sponsored by Jack Rich, Inc.

James M. Stine Lifetime of Service Award
Albert L. Evans, Jr., The Evans Network of Companies
Event Sponsors:
Schuylkill Country Club
877 W Market St.
Orwigsburg, PA 17961

Date/Time Information:
Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Time: 7:30 a.m. 
Contact Information:
Samantha Chivinski
Members: $30 | Future Members: $60
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.